Executive Committee

Meet the Executive Committee of the New Hampshire Home Builders Association for 2018!



Lynette Rogers, Homescapes of New England

Visit their website





Joe Harnois, Harber Construction
1st Vice President

Visit their website



Christine Lamontagne, Lamontagne Builders
2nd Vice President/Secretary

Visit their website



Tricia Newhall-Grahame, CAPs  Abacus Consulting Group

Visit their profile



                                        Jeff Semprini, AZEK Building Products
                                           Vice President of Associates

Visit their website 


Kurt Clason, K.A. Clason Fine Woodworking
NAHB State Representative

Visit their website




Greg Rehm, CGR, CAPS, CGP Liberty Hill Construction

NAHB National Builder Director


Visit their website



Will Infantine, Aspen Insurance
Associate National Director to NAHB

Visit their website




Paul Sullivan, CGR, CAPS  The Sullivan Company, Inc.
Immediate Past President

Area 1 National Area Chairman 2017 – 2018

Visit their website



Sandy Lamontagne, Lamontagne Builders
Past President Council

Visit their website/